Feel Like Conforming

Thus, a Friday Five
1. What’s the last song you heard? If it has to be something with words, a cover of “Sweet Jane”.  If no words counts, then it was Vivaldi but I’m not sure which piece.
2. What’s the last TV show you watched? The latest update of La Femme Nikita.
3. What book are you reading? I just finished rereasing Busman’s Honeymoon.
4. What’s the last thing you ate? A doughnut from the box someone brought to the office this morning.
5. What are you wearing? A black shirt, my grey skirt, knee-high socks, and black shoes.

3 Responses to “Feel Like Conforming”

  1. Andrei Freeman Says:

    So tempted to intentially leave number 5 unchained for humor value.

  2. Andrei Freeman Says:

    I found an attempt of that translation. Check my post at: http://www.lordandrei.com/blog/?p=3421


Leave a comment