Oh Woe

One of my ~10 pen pals needs to damn well write to me so I can use some of my nifty new stationery.  It can’t decide if it wants to be Art Nouveau or Arts and Crafts, but since I like both artistic movements I’m quite pleased with it.  Once I get ink for the home printer I can even print it out on proper A4 paper instead of letter-sized, but the only issue is slightly wide side margins and that’s easily fixed.

Assuming Clairefontaine Triumph will take inkjet ink, which I suppose I should check before I try it, but even if it won’t I can get A4 printer paper, right?

Leave a Reply

