Random Stuff

1. If I were making this for myself, I’d just fudge it.  Since I’m actually being paid, however, I went and bought a circular needle and will be swatching.  Again.

2. You’d think I’d learn, but no; instead I get sick from insufficient food with the pills twice in less than 16 hours.  The only good thing about it is that it’s generally over quickly, and once I’ve been sick I feel better and can eat without worry.

3. Hi, sellers on Etsy?  All those random descriptors of your piece?  Those should go in the tags, not in the name of the piece.

4. The plastic bag Boreas has been living in is starting to come apart, and I think I’m actually risking losing bits through the holes.  It was never big enough to fit the hoop in anyway.  Perhaps I have detected a use for the yard of quilting print I bought soley because I couldn’t resist it.

Leave a Reply

