Sunny Days and Sundays

I have no idea at it is about Sunday afternoons that tends to put me in a bad mood.  Usually it’s cranky; today it’s melancholy, and not the pleasant kind.

I really wish I could get back into the SCA, or perhaps it’s that I’m sad that the SCA was never what I wanted it to be.  Pennsic is coming up, which tends to make me maunder in this direction; it’s no surprise that today’s iteration of the Bad Mood points at it.  I’m just tired of facing, yet again, the fact that politics are inescapable.

Leave a Reply

