Minor Service Interruption

As some of you have no doubt noticed, the other blog is currently down; my monthly subscription there ended and, because they’re going out of business soon, I couldn’t automatically renew it.  I’m trying to decide if it’s worth the money to renew it until they go offline for good, or if I should just concentrate on moving old entries over here.

2 Responses to “Minor Service Interruption”

  1. Jenny Says:

    For $10 / year, I can set you up with your own address / blog, Carrie. My website hosting provider lets me add addies on for the cheaps. You pick a site name, I’ll install wordpress, and you’d be good to go from there.

    • Carrie Says:

      Eh, nah, it’s OK. I’m fine with having a WordPress URL here; I’m just sad for my poor old blog, which is expiring gently. Thanks for the offer, though.


Leave a Reply

