Mens Sana

I am very chilly, and also kind of anxious about nothing in particular.  I have no idea how much the former may be contributing to the latter, but I’ll bet the effect is not zero, especially given that the physical effects of cold match up pretty neatly to those of fear.

I was perfectly comfortable coming in this morning–in fact, with my jacket zipped I was a tiny bit warmer than I might have liked.  But now I’m cold, despite wearing warm clothes.  I think it may be time to go get some hot water to drink.

Leave a Reply

«

