Eureka–Literally

I think I’ve worked out the root of the reason I’ve been so often sick to my stomach the last few weeks. I’ve started taking a multivitamin that recommends food, and I’ve also got Metformin; the combination is apparently too much for the amount of breakfast I normally eat. My options, therefore, are eat more breakfast or take the vitamin at night instead of in the morning. I think I’m going to go with nighttime vitamin, because getting together a portable breakfast is enough of a hassle already.

For today, I’m glad I have a trashcan at my desk, and the ability to vomit quietly. I shall have to warn the guy when he comes around to empty things…

Leave a Reply

