Fluxx Cards

About six months ago, I signed up for Looney Labs’s Lab Rabbit program–that is, I became one of their official testers and game reps.  I freely admit that I did this purely so I could get a set of Icehouse pieces in a color they don’t offer for normal sale.

However, I am on their mailing list and last night I received three Fluxx cards, special Lab Rabbit promos, in the mail: two new Keepers, Earth and Christmas Tree, and a new Goal, Peace on Earth (Or maybe Christmas Tree wasn’t a Keeper, but I can’t remember what it really was).  I don’t play Fluxx or even own a Fluxx deck.  Does anyone want the cards?  First person to leave a comment with a good reason can have ’em, other Lab Rabbits excepted.

One Response to “Fluxx Cards”

  1. Carrie Says:

    1. Dave left…
    Wednesday, 7 December 2005 10:11 am

    I’ll take em. We have a deck and like to whip it out every now and then.

    bring em by next time we get together.

    Dave


Leave a Reply

