A Knitted Skirt

OK, what do you all think of this skirt?  I’m thinking maybe not in off-white, but I’m uncertain.  It totally needs tights or a slip under, but I kinda like it.  It could be fun to be able to say that I had knitted everything I was wearing except my bra…

One Response to “A Knitted Skirt”

  1. Carrie Says:

    1. rani23 left…
    Wednesday, 30 November 2005 3:34 pm

    Oh! That’s lovely!

    2. wanderingpixie left…
    Wednesday, 30 November 2005 5:09 pm

    Very, very pretty. Although, I’d probably try a different color, if it were me.

    3. Carrie left…
    Thursday, 1 December 2005 9:20 am

    I’m thinking a medium grey. I don’t like the off-white, and most of the other colors they have in the recommended yarn are too bright to be good for mix-and-match purposes.

    4. Marybeth left…
    Monday, 5 December 2005 12:48 am

    Pretty indeed. Maybe a different color, but not sure what to suggest.


Leave a Reply

